Njia Fellowship

Meeting Location:
Bedford Stuyvesant Restoration Plaza
1368 Fulton Street
(Between New York & Brooklyn Avenues)
Brooklyn, NY 11216
(Ask for Room Location at the Security Desk)

NOTE: DATE SUBJECT TO CHANGE
 
 

 
 
 

Schedule

On Sun, Aug 25, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Sep 8, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Sep 15, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Sep 22, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Oct 6, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Oct 20, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Oct 27, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Nov 10, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Nov 17, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Nov 24, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Dec 1, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Dec 15, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Dec 29, 2019 from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm.

On Sun, Jan 5, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Jan 12, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Jan 26, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Feb 2, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Feb 9, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

On Sun, Feb 23, 2020 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.